Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Berkeley Events

 
 

December 2018

Wednesday, December 12
7:00pm
Sunday, December 16
Wednesday, December 19
7:00pm
Sunday, December 23
10:30am
All are gathered at Christ Church from various walks of lifeand experiences. Wherever you are on the journey, we hope that ...
Monday, December 24
6:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Wednesday, December 26
7:00pm
Sunday, December 30
10:30am
All are gathered at Christ Church from various walks of lifeand experiences. Wherever you are on the journey, we hope that ...
Wednesday, January 2
7:00pm
Sunday, January 6
10:30am
All are gathered at Christ Church from various walks of lifeand experiences. Wherever you are on the journey, we hope that ...
Wednesday, January 9
7:00pm